Linhas de Pesquisa

 

  Linhas de Pesquisa

DocenteCursoE-mailCV Lattes
Américo Riccardi Vaccari Lourenço Biomedicina/Educação Física americoricardi@hotmail.com CV
Ana Paula Girol Biomedicina/Medicina anapaula.girol@unifipa.com.br CV
Andréia de Haro Moreno Biomedicina/Farmácia andreia.moreno@unifipa.com.br CV
Giovana Aparecida Gonçalves Biomedicina giovana.vidotti@unifipa.com.br CV
Lucas Possebon Biomedicina lucas_possebon@hotmail.com CV
Lucas Ribeiro de Azevedo Biomedicina azevedolucasr@gmail.com CV
Nathália Maciel Maniezzo Stuchi Biomedicina nmmbiomedica@hotmail.com CV
Ana Paula Polacchini de Oliveira Direito/Enfermagem/Medicina ana_polacchini@yahoo.com.br CV
Carlos Alexandre Mendes Educação Física alexmendesballet_sd@hotmail.com CV
Alexandre Fontana Berto Direito alexandreberto@mrb.adv.br CV
Cássio Gustavo Santana Gonçalves Educação Física cassiogustavo@yahoo.com.br CV
Assuero Rodrigues Neto Direito arn.cartorio@gmail.com CV
Beatriz Trigo Direito trigobeatriz2008@gmail.com CV
Donizett Pereira Direito donizettpereira@uol.com.br CV
Eunice Aguiar Aparecida Alonso Direito/Educação Física euniceaguiaralonso@gmail.com CV
Franco Cossu Jr Direito franco@fafica.br CV
Gustavo Casagrande Canheu Direito gustavocanheu@gmail.com CV
Ivana Mussi Gabriel Direito ivanamussigabriel@hotmail.com CV
José Guilherme Augusto Direito joseguilhermeaugusto@hotmail.com CV
Kleber Henrique Saconato Afonso Direito Kleberafonso@aasp.org.br CV
Luis Roberto Rissi Direito luisrissi@ig.com.br CV
Luis Antonio Rossi Direito luis.rossi@unifipa.com.br CV
Marcia Maria Menin Direito meninmarcia@hotmail.com CV
Marcos Oliveira de Melo Direito advmelo@yahoo.com.br CV
William Delfino Direito drwillian@aasp.org.br CV
Daniel Henrique Gonçalves Educação Física danhengon@hotmail.com CV
Fernando Azeredo Varoto Educação Física fernandovaroto@gmail.com CV
Igor Augusto Braz Educação Física igor.braz@unifipa.com.br CV
José Claudio Jambassi Filho Educação Física jambassifilho@yahoo.com.br CV
Luciana de Souza Cione Basto Educação Física lcione@terra.com.br CV
Luciana de Carvalho Leite Educação Física lucianacale@hotmail.com CV
Luis Ferreira Monteiro Neto Educação Física lula.fisio@hotmail.com CV
Maria Ângela Figueiredo Tuma Educação Física tuma.angela@gmail.com CV
Marcus Vinicius Seixas Educação Física marcusvseixas19@gmail.com CV
Aline Fiori dos Santos Feltrin Enfermagem alinefiori@gmail.com CV
Ana Paula de Vechi Correa Enfermagem paulavechi@yahoo.com.br CV
Giovana Aparecida Gonçalves Enfermagem giovana.vidotti@unifipa.com.br CV
Janaina Ornelas Thomazini Enfermagem ornelasloru@gmail.com CV
João Cesar Jacon Enfermagem joaojaconenf@gmail.com CV
Luciana Braz de Oliveira Paes Enfermagem luciana.paes@unifipa.com.br CV
Maria Rita Braga Enfermagem maria.unifipa@gmail.com CV
Paola Alexandria Pinto de Magalhães Enfermagem paolaalexandria@yahoo.com.br CV
Tais Pagliuco Barbosa Enfermagem tais.pagliuco@hotmail.com CV
Tiago Aparecido da Silva Enfermagem ti.aps@hotmail.com CV
Maria Izabela Ferreira Farmácia maria.ferreira@unifipa.com CV
Cristiane Paschoa Medicina maria.ferreira@unifipa.com CV
Eliana Meire Melhado Medicina elianamelhado@unimedcatanduva.com.br CV
João Marcelo Porcionato Medicina joaomarceloporcionato@yahoo.com.br CV
Maristela Aparecida Magri Biomedicina/Enfermagem/Medicina maristela.magri@hotmail.com CV
Renato Rissi Biomedicina/Medicina renato_rissi@yahoo.com.br CV
Ricardo Alessandro Teixeira Gonsaga Medicina novo02@uol.com.br CV
Silvia Ibiraci de Souza Leite Direito/Medicina silvia58leite@gmail.com CV
Terezinha Soares Biscegli Medicina terezinha.biscegli@unifipa.com.br CV
Virtude Maria Soler Medicina maria.salomao@educacao.sp.gov.br CV
Maria Silvia Azarite Salomão Pedagogia maria.salomao@educacao.sp.gov.br CV
Márcia Helena Magati Antonioli Pedagogia mhmtecnologia@gmail.com CV
Silene Fontana Pedagogia silene.fontana@unifipa.com.br CV
Zélia de Oliveira Pantaleão Pedagogia zeliapantaleao@hotmail.com CV